Nick Kimberlee ACA
Director


Nick completed his chartered accountancy qualification with a local firm of accountants during 1982 to 1985. After specialising in taxation for several years with Price Waterhouse, he returned to general practice work in 1993.

Nick directs the work of the practice and completes one off assignments for clients.

To contact Nick, please email him at nick@kimberlee.co.uk


Lynn Spurrier FCCA
Accountant/Taxation Manager


Lynn gained her Association of Chartered Certified Accountants qualification in 1990.

She joined us in May 2008 and is responsible for all areas of general practice, particularly the preparation of accounts and taxation returns for clients.

Lynn also manages the completion of work through the practice particularly ensuring no statutory deadlines are missed.

To contact Lynn, please email her at lynn@kimberlee.co.uk
Annamarie Gibbons
Accounts/Payroll Manager


Annamarie has worked for Nick since 1998, during which time she has prepared accounts, VAT returns and completed payrolls for clients.

To contact Annamarie, please email her at annamarie@kimberlee.co.uk


Caroline Slade ATT
Accountant/Office Administrator


Caroline has worked with Nick since 1993 and gained the Association of Taxation Technicians (ATT) qualification in 1996.

She completes accounts and taxation work for clients including VAT Returns and payroll. Caroline also advises clients on the use of Quickbooks programs.

To contact Caroline, please email her at caroline@kimberlee.co.uk


Tracey Allison
Secretary/P.A to Director


Tracey joined us in 2012 and provides administrative support to all staff and has a particular responsibility for the company secretarial affairs of clients.

To contact Tracey, please email her at tracey@kimberlee.co.uk


Lisa Straw
Administration Assistant


Lisa joined us in July 2017 and provides administrative support to all staff.

To contact Lisa, please email her at lisa@kimberlee.co.uk